HomeReal estateHousing managementContactOur team
  
 

Jade Yuqing Zhang, Manager  
Mobile: 734-972-8484
Office: (734)327-9911
Fax: (888)516-2284
Jadezhang@blueskyrealtor.com 
 

Frank Zhang, Troy Branch Manager
Mobile: (248)686-8155
Office: (734)327-9911
Fax: (888)516-2284
frank@blueskyrealtor.com    

Esther Zhou
Sales Associate
Mobile: (248)881-5253
Office: (734)327-9911
Fax: (888)516-2284              
Esther@blueskyrealtor.com


Casey Zhang
Sales Associate
Mobile: 734-355-5808
Office: (734)327-9911
Fax: (888)516-2284              
Casey@blueskyrealtor.com


Joan Huang
Sales Associate
Mobile: 734-358-0809
Office: (734)327-9911 Fax: (888)516-2284              
Kousou@blueskyrealtor.com


Tony Wang
Sales Associate
Mobile: 734-846-9788
Office: (734)327-9911 Fax: (888)516-2284              
Tony@blueskyrealtor.com


Bing Chen
Sales Associate
Mobile: 734-717-5006
Office: (734)327-9911 Fax: (888)516-2284              
Bing@blueskyrealtor.com


Jennifer Guan
Sales Associate 
Mobile: 734-368-6930
Office: (734)327-9911
Fax: (888)516-2284              
Jennifer@blueskyrealtor.com


Jackie He
Sales Associate
Mobile: 248-703-9046
Office: (734)327-9911 Fax: (888)516-2284              
Jackie@blueskyrealtor.com


Adam Bi 
Sales Associate
Mobile: 248-229-0068
Office: (734)327-9911 Fax: (888)516-2284              
Adam@blueskyrealtor.com